JA Worldwide nominated for the 2023 Nobel Peace Prize. Read more.


The (first ever!) Entrepreneurial School Awards to be held 15 October

Brussels, Belgium, 30 September 2015

The Entrepreneurial School Awards will reward representatives from the 11 winning schools from Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia and the United Kingdom. They will meet in Brussels for a ceremony hosted by the European Parliament to receive the award recognizing their merit in entrepreneurship education.

This unique celebration is also the opportunity to engage with European citizens as representatives from the 11 schools rewarded will be present and attend the lunch ceremony hosted by MEP Michaela ŠOJDROVÁ and is open to 60 guests (including representatives from the 11 schools, MEPs, EU officials, experts from the EE-HUB, the JA Europe Board of Directors and selected guests).

Learn more about TES here.

We updated our privacy policy which has been specifically adjusted to reflect the new GDPR regulation Learn more.

I accept cookies from this site: